top of page

2023 Elected Officers

Pictured, from left: Ardie Grimes, Secretary; Lisa Leyva, Vice President, acting President; Mary Luse, Treasurer. Not pictured: Leanne Chapman, Corresponding Secretary

2023 Community Representatives

  • Bev (Riley) Schuler (Meriden/Rock Creek)

  • Bill Manville (Valley Falls)

  • Chris Hotchkiss (Perry)

  • Jaime Klenklen (Ozawkie)

  • Susie Schwinn (McLouth)

  • Leanne Chapman (Oskaloosa)

  • Rita (O'Neill) Lyon (Winchester)

Please contact us for information about serving as a representative of Grantville or Nortonville.

bottom of page